134825 Contact
Cision Websolutions

Contact

AQ TRAFOTEK

Niklas Ericsson
Managing Director
+46 (0)70-301 85 70
niklas.ericsson@aqg.se
 
Matti Seppä
Marketing & Sales Director
+358 400 707 890
matti.seppa@aqg.se
 

AQ TRAFOTEK ESTONIA
Jarkko Palosaari
Plant Director
+358 40 7180 987
jarkko.palosaari@aqg.se

 

AQ TRAFOTEK FINLAND
Jarno Vahtera
Plant Director
+358 40 6324455
jarno.vahtera@aqg.se

 

AQ TRAFOTEK CHINA
Sami Kannisto
Plant Director
+86 180 5111 2618
sami.kannisto@aqg.se

 

AQ TRAFOTEK BRASIL
Klaus Franco
Plant Director
+55 11 95312 8000
klaus.franco@aqg.se

 

AQ TRAFOTEK GERMANY
Friedrich-Wilhelm Rohlfing

Sales Manager
+49 151 1136 3061
friedrich.rohlfing@aqg.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

AQ Trafotek