Cision Websolutions

Nomination committee

At the Annual General Meeting of April 25, 2019, it was decided that the Nomination Committee should consist of the four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights.
The term of the Nomination Committee is proposed to apply until a new Nomination Committee has been constituted. In connection with the end of the third quarter, the board's chairman contacts the four largest shareholders in the company and calls on them to immediately appoint its representative to the Nomination Committee. If a shareholder abstains from their right to appoint a member, the right to appoint a member moves to the next largest shareholder. The Nomination Committee appoints its chairman. The Nomination Committee shall be publicly announced no later than six months before the 2020 AGM.

The Nomination Committe has now been appointed and consists of:

  • Vegard Søraunet (ODIN Fonder)
  • Björn Henriksson (Nordea Fonder)
  • Per Olof Andersson
  • Claes Mellgren

The Nomination Committee shall give its proposals of the Board of Directors of AQ Group by February 14, 2020 at the latest and it has now presented its proposal.

Shareholders wishing to come into contact with the Nomination Committee may before end of January write to:

  AQ Group AB
  Regattagan 29
  723 48 Västerås